Skip to content ↓
Biggleswade Academy

Biggleswade Academy

Term Dates

Spring Term 2017
Wednesday 4th January - Tuesday 4th April
Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2017
Wednesday 19th April - Friday 21st July
May Day: Monday 1st May
Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Autumn Term 2017
Tuesday 5th September - Tuesday 19th December
Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018
Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 29th March
Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2018
Tuesday 17th April - Friday 20th July
May Day: Monday 7th May
Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Insed Days
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Tuesday 18th April 2017
Monday 5th June 2017
Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Monday 16th April 2018

We're social! Follow us on and find us on !