Skip to content ↓

Key Stage 2

 

Mr B. A. Prowle Progress Leader - Year 3 & 4
Year 4 Class Teacher
baprowle@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr K. Groom Year 3 Class Teacher kgroom@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss S. Osborne Year 3 Class Teacher sosborne@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mrs C. E. Shaw-McDowall Year 4 Class Teacher ceshaw@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs E. M. Dodge Year 4 Class Teacher emdodge@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr M. T. Haydon Progress Leader - Year 5
Year 5 Class Teacher
mthaydon@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr B. Stannard Year 5 Class Teacher bstannard@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss C. J. Dunn Year 5 Class Teacher cjdunn@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs C. Sinden Year 5 Class Teacher csinden@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss E. A. Cahill Year 5 Class Teacher eacahill@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs S. P. Price Year 5 Class Teacher spprice@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr A. D. Carter Progress Leader - Year 6
Year 6 Class Teacher
adcarter@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Miss J. J. Martyn Year 6 Class Teacher jjmartyn@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs L. Baynham Year 6 Class Teacher lbaynham@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss L. Nicolay Year 6 Class Teacher lnicolay@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss Z. K. Wingfield Year 6 Class Teacher zkwingfield@biggleswadeacademy.org