Skip to content ↓
Biggleswade Academy

Biggleswade Academy

Key Stage 3

 

Mrs C. Sherman Progress Leader - Year 7
Year 7 Class Teacher
csherman@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs S. E. Smith Progress Leader - Year 8 sesmith@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mrs D. L. Hughes Year 7 Class Teacher dlhughes@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss G. V. Kelly Year 7 Class Teacher gvkelly@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mr K. E. Jones Year 7 Class Teacher kejones@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mr N. R. Harris Year 7 Class Teacher nrharris@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss S. J. Meadows Year 7 Class Teacher sjmeadows@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr G. W. Roberts Year 8 Class Teacher gwroberts@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mr I. G. Hall Year 8 Class Teacher ighall@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mr J. Windsor Year 8 Class Teacher jwindsor@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss L. J. Beattie Year 8 Class Teacher ljbeattie@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss N. L. Curin Year 8 Class Teacher nlcurin@biggleswadeacademy.org

 

We're social! Follow us on and find us on !