Skip to content ↓
Biggleswade Academy

Biggleswade Academy

Key Stage 3

 

Mrs C. Sherman Progress Leader - Year 7
Year 8 Class Teacher
csherman@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mr K. E. Jones Progress Leader - Year 8
Year 8 Class Teacher
kejones@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr G. W. Roberts Year 7 Class Teacher gwroberts@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mr J. Axell Year 7 Class Teacher jaxell@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss L. J. Beattie Year 7 Class Teacher ljbeattie@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mr N. R. Harris Year 7 Class Teacher nrharris@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs P. Hayward Year 7 Class Teacher phayward@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs. S. E. Smith Year 7 Class Teacher sesmith@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mrs D. L. Hughes Year 8 Class Teacher dlhughes@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs G. V. Kelly Year 8 Class Teacher gvkelly@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs S. J. Meadows Year 8 Class Teacher sjmeadows@biggleswadeacademy.org

 

We're social! Follow us on and find us on !