Skip to content ↓
Biggleswade Academy

Biggleswade Academy

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019
Wednesday 4th September - Friday 20th December
Half Term: Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 21st April - Friday 17th July
Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May


Autumn Term 2020
Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December
Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5th January - Friday 26th March
Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 13th April - Thursday 22nd July
Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June


INSED Days
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 28th October 2019
Friday 3rd January 2020
Monday 20th April 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 12th April 2021

We're social! Follow us on and find us on !