Skip to content ↓
Biggleswade Academy

Biggleswade Academy

Key Stage 1

 

Mr E. Lopes Progress Leader - Year 1 &2
Year 2 Class Teacher
elopes@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr A. R. Jordan Year 1 Class Teacher arjordan@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs E. L. Larsen Year 1 Class Teacher ellarsen@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss E. Redhead Year 1 Class Teacher eredhead@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs F. Goddard Year 1 Class Teacher fgoddard@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Miss A. L. Jeakings Year 2 Class Teacher aljeakings@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mr B. A. Prowle Year 2 Class Teacher baprowle@biggleswadeacademy.org

 

We're social! Follow us on and find us on !