Skip to content ↓

Key Stage 1

 

Miss E. Redhead Progress Leader - Year 1 &2
Year 2 Class Teacher
eredhead@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr A. R. Jordan Year 1 Class Teacher arjordan@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs E. Smith Year 1 Class Teacher esmith@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss K. L. Brewster Year 1 Class Teacher klbrewster@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mrs E. L. Larsen Year 2 Class Teacher ellarsen@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs H. K. Cuthell Year 2 Class Teacher hkcuthell@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs J. L. Matthews Year 2 Class Teacher jlmatthews@biggleswadeacademy.org