Skip to content ↓
Biggleswade Academy

Biggleswade Academy

Key Stage 2

 

Mrs S. P. Price Progress Leader - Year 3 & 4
Year 4 Class Teacher
spprice@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr B. A. Prowle Year 3 Class Teacher baprowle@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs E. M. Dodge Year 3 Class Teacher emdodge@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss E. Redhead Year 3 Class Teacher eredhead@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Miss E. A. Cahill Year 4 Class Teacher eacahill@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss S. Osborne Year 4 Class Teacher sosborne@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr M. T. Haydon Progress Leader - Year 5
Year 5 Class Teacher
mthaydon@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Miss A. M. Hutchison Year 5 Class Teacher amhutchison@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss J. J. Martyn Year 5 Class Teacher jjmartyn@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss N. L. McKenzie Year 5 Class Teacher nlmckenzie@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss Z. K. Wingfield Year 5 Class Teacher zkwingfield@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr A. D. Carter Progress Leader - Year 6
Year 6 Class Teacher
adcarter@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr A. J. Whiteway Year 6 Class Teacher ajwhiteway@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mr B. Stannard Year 6 Class Teacher bstannard@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs K. E. Wright Year 6 Class Teacher kewright@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs L. Baynham Year 6 Class Teacher lbaynham@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss L. Nicolay Year 6 Class Teacher lnicolay@biggleswadeacademy.org

 

We're social! Follow us on and find us on !