Skip to content ↓
Biggleswade Academy

Biggleswade Academy

Key Stage 2

 

Mrs S. P. Price Progress Leader - Year 3 & 4
Year 3 Class Teacher
spprice@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mrs E. M. Dodge Year 3 Class Teacher emdodge@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Miss A. M. Hutchison Year 4 Class Teacher amhutchison@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss J. J. Martyn Year 4 Class Teacher jjmartyn@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs M. Halsall Year 4 Class Teacher mhalsall@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr M. T. Haydon Progress Leader - Year 5
Year 5 Class Teacher
mthaydon@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr F. Yeldham Year 5 Class Teacher fyeldham@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs N. J. Edwards Year 5 Class Teacher njedwards@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs S. Osborne Year 5 Class Teacher sosborne@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs T. J. Hall Year 5 Class Teacher tjhall@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr A. D. Carter Progress Leader - Year 6
Year 6 Class Teacher
adcarter@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr A. J. Whiteway Year 6 Class Teacher ajwhiteway@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs K. E. Wright Year 6 Class Teacher kewright@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mr R. B. Monti Year 6 Class Teacher rbmonti@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs Z. Amos Year 6 Class Teacher zamos@biggleswadeacademy.org

 

We're social! Follow us on and find us on !