Skip to content ↓

Key Stage 3

 

Mrs C. Sherman Progress Leader - Year 7 csherman@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mr K. E. Jones Progress Leader - Year 8 kejones@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr G. W. Roberts Year 7 Class Teacher gwroberts@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs M. McQueen Year 7 Class Teacher mmcqueen@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss N. L. Curin Year 7 Class Teacher nlcurin@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs S. J. Meadows Year 7 Class Teacher sjmeadows@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mr Z. Ziraki Year 7 Class Teacher zziraki@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mrs D. L. Hughes Year 8 Class Teacher dlhughes@biggleswadeacademy.org
Ms J. S. Taylor Year 8 Class Teacher jstaylor@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss L. J. Beattie Year 8 Class Teacher ljbeattie@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mr N. R. Harris Year 8 Class Teacher nrharris@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs P. Hayward Year 8 Class Teacher phayward@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs. S. E. Smith Year 8 Class Teacher sesmith@biggleswadeacademy.org