Skip to content ↓

Senior Leadership Team

Principal

Mr M. A. Steer
masteer@biggleswadeacademy.org

Vice Principal

Mrs B. C. Wilson
bcwilson@biggleswadeacadaemy.org

Associate Principals

Mrs D. A. Briars
dabriars@biggleswadeacademy.org

Mr E. Lopes
elopes@biggleswadeacademy.org

Mrs H. K. Cuthell
hkcuthell@biggleswadeacademy.org

Head of Early Years

Mrs E. Wyatt
ewyatt@biggleswadeacademy.org