Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 31st March
Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 21st July
Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

 

Autumn Term 2024

Tuesday 5th September - Tuesday 19th December
Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October


Spring Term 2024

Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 28th March
Half Term: Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February


Summer Term 2024

Tuesday 16th April - Friday 19th July
Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

 

INSET Days

Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 1st September 2023
Monday 4th September 2023
Monday 30th October 2023
Tuesday 2nd January 2024
Monday 15th April 2024